विधान सभा चुनाव २०२२ Kashipur - 63

Shri Harbhajan Singh Cheema

Polling : 14th Feb 2022 Counting : 10th March 2022

Shri Harbhajan Singh Cheema is the sitting MLA of 63 Kashipur Vidhansabha Seat, he has won this seat for 4 times consecutively. Elections of 2022 will be very interesting with the entry of Aam Aadmi Party in Uttarakhand.

While names of candidates from BJP, INC are yet not declared, AAP, UKD, SP & BSP  have already declared the Candidates. As Shri H S Cheema is now over age to contest Elections as per BJP sources, Cheema wants to introduce his son Shri Tilak Cheema as the BJP Candidate while the sources say that Shri Balraj Pasi can also be BJP's candidate for 2022.

While for INC its tough to decide between Shri Sandeep Sehgal, Smr Mukta Singh and other locals for the candidature. Recently Shri Gagan Kamboj a Young Face from Kashipur have joined BSP which may also be a game changer among youths

काशीपुर का चुनावी एजेंडा

  • अच्छी सड़कें
  • स्वच्छ पेयजल
  • शिक्षा
  • रेलवे ओवर ब्रिज
  • रोज़गार
  • यातायात की समस्या का समाधान
  • औद्योगिक प्रदूषण

Candidates for Elections 2022 Kashipur - 63

S No Candidate Photo Party Symbol
1     Bhartiya Janta Party
2     Indian National Congress
3 Deepak Bali Deepak Bali


Aam Admi Party
4 Gagan Kamboj Gagan Kamboj


Bahujan Samaj Party
5 Baljindar Singh   Samajwadi Patry
6 Manoj Kumar Dobariyal Manoj


Uttarakhand Kranti Dal